Sort:  

Dear @springroses welcome to Steemit community. I love the way you write. It was written from the heart. Thank you for taking this opportunity to grow and to be a a blessings to the world. Surely, you will inspire our beloved Steemians by your writing and way of life. I can foresee that you are future @sweetsssj.....thank you for spending your time with me as i learn from you. Keep the spirit of confidence and persistence SUCCESS IS YOURS.

Yours
@sorenkierkegaard

Dear Mr. @sorenkierkegaard,

Thank you so much for introducing me to Steemit. I remember a thought from the Bible, don't give a man a fish, instead, teach him how to fish. You perfectly embody it. I'm looking forward of growing especially with your guidance. I know that you have already inspired a lot of Steemians. Stay happy, positive, ambitious and healthy.
On the other note, I admire @sweetssj and it's an honor of what you can foresee. She is woman to llok up to. I have been following her and she's such enigma.
Let's keep the confidence and build our future.

xoxo
@springroses

@sorenkierkegaard, youre truly inspiring. I can only smile imagining your dreams and vision. Bon voyage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54