My first publication

Hello to all my dear friends of steemit, a pleasure to share with all of you this rich platform of social exchange that, without a doubt, Steemit represents.
My name is Sorelys and I would like to share with you, my potential readers and those I read, all the beautiful and good that my country Venezuela can offer, such as their meals, their landscapes, their customs and above all what their people represent: kindness and nobility.

Introduce sore.jpg

Link

Unfortunately, today my country is not only what we would like it to be, its landscapes, its people, its customs and its natural riches and its love. Venezuela also represents today the desperation of scarcity, the anguish of insecurity, corruption and other evils that today make theirs in my beautiful country, so I also hope to express my opinion about what happens, and why it happens, in this blessed ground called Venezuela, hoping to be a window where comes out what sometimes tries to hide or ignore.

In this context, trying to show how beautiful, and not so beautiful, of what my country represents is that I immerse myself in this sea of ​​expectations that for me represents steemit .

Greetings to all, dear steemitians !!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. success awaits you...fighting to write

Thank you @irmasuriani95. Same for you very successful, greetings from Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

You might be interested in my recent post: Helping Venezuela with Crypto. DavidHay's Mass Adoption Plan

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45