A couple of things about me. Hi, steemit!

Hi, Steemit!

My name is Anze and I come from a small but beautiful country called Slovenia. I'm 24 years old and I'm currently living in Ljubljana, the capital of Slovenia.

Today is also the day that I gratuated (better late than never!) from college. I got a degree in kinesiology which is a study of human movement. I'm basically a conditioning coach at the end of the day.

I love going to the gym, training, lifting weights, playing sports and so on. I always enjoyed being active especially playing football (soccer for americans). So it was obvious for me to continue my education in something connected to sports.

I love training people, giving them advice, motivation and seeing them get incredible life changing results. It's the best drug there is, helping someone on the right path for them.

I would love to say that I'm an entrepreneur but for now let's just say that I am a man with ideas. But those ideas will soon come to fruition, there's no doubt in my mind.

What else? I love watching movies, series, reading books and so on. I am sucker for good, compelling stories so I would say that thrillers are my favourite kind of movie/book genre. (watch Contratiempo, spanish thriller; AMAZING!!!)

I love to travel and explore new places. So far I visited a few European countries, I hope to see a lot more in the future. I'm especially excited about United States.

And that's about it for now. Oh, and my favourite food is pizza and I want to live in Barcelona some day. Hah.

Till next time,

Anze.bol.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @soreandhungry I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @soreandhungry to the community and looking forward to seeing your contributions. Enjoy yourself!

Hello @soreandhungry ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

Steemit is a great place ,is a familly where you can change your life earning nice money wich increase everyday. Post quality posts ,is important !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Welcome to steemit! :)

Yeah... another Kinesiology Major! That was also my major at TX A&M
University about 25 years ago. While i no longer work in the field, I spent many years doing Personal Training and working at large-scale fitness club. Welcome to the community! @rebele93

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Nice to meet you, @soreandhungry! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Welcome to Steemit!

@soreandhungry Welcome to steemit mate. I'm also new here and posted an introduction on my profile. You can check it out anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51