Hello boys

IMG_2473.JPG

I've made a few posts on Steemit now but I haven't really introduced myself yet. Hi my name Sophie and I live in Belize Central America with mom and two younger siblings. I'm a painter and sketch artist with a big fan girl problem and love for pie. I'm hoping to someday become a tattoo artist and my favorite color is blue. I think that's about it and thank you all for welcoming me into your community!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sophieharling upvote :)

Welcome to my baby girl!!

She's far more talented than she lets on, y'all.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

welcome here! nice post!

Congratulations @sophieharling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Sophie. Nice drawings

Hi Sophie!

Your eyes are super beautiful <3 A tattoo artist I can imagine being a highly-rewarding career choice! Keep making some awesome art, and it a pleasure to finally meet you!

<3 shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83