introducing my self to my steemfriends

first I want to open my blog with introducing latter. so hay, guys I Sophie from Georgia. and the first thing I want to talk about me is that I have a big family that really means a lot for me just because friendship between the members of the family is the most important thing that could ever happen to us. it's all about love and respect.

my sisters , brothers and I )

my parents.

now I can talk about my personality. it's hard to describe myself but I'll try to be open with u ... actually , I think I am kind and loyal to everybody around me , I think I'm tolerant .. I love talking to people and sharing my emotions I think it's really helpful for everybody. I also love reading literature , watching movies , camping , having fun with guys I feel myself comfortable. here I'm going to write posts about reviews of my favorite movies or novels , also I'll try my best to show you how beautiful and interesting my culture and my country is. I hope you'll be interested in my posts and we will have a pleasant and long term connection , so I hope we all enjoy together <3


finally , that's me .

Sort:  

welcome Sophie-eva to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks .. you can upvote this post )

Hello and welcome, I am also new to the site like you, follow me @elad1982 and vote together we can succeed
Good luck

so, good luck ) upvote this post . ty in advance

Hello and welcome, I am also new to the site like you, follow me @elad1982 and vote together we can succeed
Good luck

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @sophie-eva, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hay, thanks <3 but where did u send me a tip ?

Una linda niña

Great post Sophie! Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland

haay, thanks <3 big hug from Georgia , my friend !

Welcome and thanks for following me. I upvoted your post. I'm pretty new too, but if i can do anything to help you, just ask a fellow Southerner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26