Hello Steemians... My Introduction!

Hello Steemians! Well… My name is Sophia!

This is my beginning here on the blog, I do not understand much of this new world that is this platform, I confess that I am anxious to meet new friends and contribute in some way here. I do not know much how it works, I hope to find a way in which I can adapt.

Who am I? I'm a question and to define me is very difficult.

I'm the girl who always hit the happy finals, but never joked about it ... I'm like that, strong, half sweet and half acid, but that in a few days I think I'm weak and maybe very silly. There are times when I need a place to put my face to hide the tears.

When I think I'm not that strong I start to look at myself, I'm strong yes but I also cry, I'm a person like you, I'm human, I'm ...

My anxiety drives me crazy and I want things to happen already, once and for all ... and not really, everything has a certain time to happen and regardless of the obvious I need to get around to follow my path and reach my ideas .

I want that my mistakes not to keep me from continuing to look forward, and I will continue to err because I will never be perfect enough (still good!). Nor am I normal nor ordinary ... I am simply me.

It's part of my life to laugh, to cry, to smile, to fall and to rise. I feel that little cold in my belly and shaking my legs. Life has taught me to feel that things work and that I have to change my mind when I insist on something that does not work.

Life is an eternal learning and I want to learn and still carry on with the spirit of an innocent child. I love enjoying the simple things and want to continue uncomplicating what seems complicated. I like to stay in the sun and feel the cold wind, I want to smell cut grass and past coffee, smell the smell of rain, flower, smell of life.

If you can solve the problems, come on! If you can not, never mind. Life is not so complicated and difficult, it all depends on how I'm going to face and get on in life. I want to be just me being me, and I do not want to know everything and be rational, I just want to keep my brain where it is: my heart. And that's the best part of me after all.

I learned... That being kind is more important than being right!

I am situated in nature and I feel life in it, I feel love and in fact it fascinates me! There is still time, take good care of nature! - Image Source.

linha.png

If you enjoyed it and want to help me in this new journey of my life, do not forget to give upvote, and share so I can continue my story towards the fulfillment of my dreams!

I fill myself of joy when you come here. Thank you for visiting my blog! Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome and good luck i followed you

You also follow me so we can grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48