You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 你好,請多多指教! Hi! I am Kit from HK!

Hey It is good to see you . I saw that you wrote that you love to travel , I am too intrested in traveling . Beside Europue Countries Why not you visit Asian Countey .

I have Visited Dubai You can check my post to get knowledge about myself and my recet visit . If you want to to talk It will be apprecite the linke of mine Facebook accout is in My Name is Sophia

Sort:  

Hi Sophia, thanks for your comments! Indeed I have been to China and Japna and Korea Taiwan. To be honest, as I am asian , the asian countries somehow sounds familiar to me. I was a but bored when I visit some places in the countries. Compared with the europe, I like the western as I could get contact to something new and amazing! Haha. Thanks again!

I have visited UAE it is one of the best State in the world . If yoi watch my post The Beautiful Women in Yellow Dress You will findout a picture and my tour experince in United Arab Emraites . Hope You will enjoy Waiting For Reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53