Let's Live Inspired and Creative Lives!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Sophia and I'm excited to be a part of steemit! I am a 23 year old American living in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains... Lone Tree, CO. I live here with my dog, and boyfriend of 4 years. I love to craft, cook, go thrift store shopping, practice photography, and design and decorate our small home. I try to live a purposeful and creative life, and want to inspire and also learn from likeminded others!

I've always wanted to start a blog, and I feel that the universe has presented me with the opportunity. I'll be sharing recipes, crafts, outfit inspiration, and more daily. Please stay tuned!

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Hi and welcome :)) What is the name of the dog? :)))
I have 2 jack russel terrieers , girls .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46