Introductory Post

IMG-20170729-WA0006.jpg

Hello everyone. I'm Sophia Duodu an undergraduate of University of Ghana Legon. I am 18 years of age, born and rasied in the capital of Ghana. I've always been a determined and hard working person. My interests are the Reading, new media, maths and advance technologies. I am glad to be part of Steemit. I was introduced my brother @desmond41 some time ago, and decided to join. I'm hoping to have a great time on this great platform and I hope you enjoy and find my daily posts interesting. Thank you.

sophia new.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sophia19 :)

thank you

Welcome to Steemit @sophia19

I hope your happy and success in here

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

sure and i like the platform too

thank you

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You are lovely.

thank you

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you is my pleasure

Welcome to Steem Community @sophia19! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60