Hi, it's Sophia!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Sophia and I am from Croatia.

My friends say I'm very good at giving long motivational monologues when they are feeling low, and I've always been a kind of a therapist in our group. Also, I really like stating my opinion about everything, and that habit can sometimes be annoying, but I can't help it.

Considering the fact that I also like writing, and I write all kinds of stories, I've decided that this community may be great for trying out all of my hobbies, and exploring all of yours. Also, my friend told me I could earn some money here, but I don't really understand how that works, so I'll just keep posting for fun until I figure it out (stupid laugh in the distance).

I am looking forward to learning a lot from all of you, and I hope you will find something interesting in my posts too.

I'm sending you a warm virtual hug.

Love,
Sophia!

Sophia.jpg

Sort:  

What up homegirl. welcome and keep pluggin us with the content.

What up man! Will do, and I followed you too!

Welcome to Steem Community @sophia-arya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Sophia! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck will upcoming posts and keep steeming! @extremeromance

Thank you very much! You have my follow!

Welcome to steemit sophia-arya! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have fun on the site.

Loading...

Hi @sophia-arya and welcome here. I wish you all the best for the future and lots of upvotes. I will follow your account now. Greetings from Mongolia to Kroatia (I was there and I love it!!), Silbart.

Hi, thank you! I followed you too!

Super !! So we can meet somewhere again ;) Have a nice day @sophia-arya.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @sophia-arya I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, and thank you so much! I followed you too!

Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome to the jungle.
welcome to to the paradise. :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55