The Best of me i want to Share

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wondered the best thing that can ever happen to you, let me take you on my journey and tell you the best thing that can happen to me. my name is sunny Pepple or SunnyBillions Pepple, as I do now, call myself and as time evolved and I got to understand purpose and timing, I got to know that Man as a Character being is the sum product of the reactions in His mind. WE ARE WHAT WE ARE BECAUSE OF WHO WE ARE! And I must say I have found a Path and I say a big thank you to @Steemit.com for this platform has added to my vision of reaching the world with my substance and adding Value to People lives. I also want to say a big thank you to @Klynic for telling me about steemit. What a success he has become and now, he is so passionate about bringing people into a community that let's them be their selves and get rewarded for it. I love him so dearly. A wise man said "if you must Succeed, you must find and know those who have succeeded in the field you want to succeed in and do what they do" in other words, follow and learn; me being new to the community, aside @klynic, i found @JerryBanfield and @Trevonjb good mentors to follow. They love what they do, have great spirit to it and they go all out in helping another succeed. That's being selfless, and it's one of the Characters of great leaders and i will follow in that same light. A song writer once sang "Shine your light so bright, even if it touches just two or three" I have the passion to my vision to Shine my light, share my Ideas, communicate with people, infiltrate the hearts of the community and bless souls with words of gentle bliss, for as many as will be touched, I long for the testimony of courage amplified, faith grown, humility of mind simplified, and above all, to Polish the hearts of gold, grease the heart of bronze, and be the added ingredient, the yeast factor, to men whose live will be the illuminated light to their worlds by reason of their association with me.
IMG_20180207_133321.jpg

About me; am the first child of my parent, with 5 lovely, adorable, fun to be with siblings of life. I am from Nigeria, the giants of Africa. I love to read, write, interact with people,effect lives by all means positive, I mentor and a leader of an Organization in the sole purpose of man's ultimate self development and soul satisfaction. I am a lover of God, having a deep communion with His words,my mind has been enlightened to see life from the mountain top, and through the Father's eyes, I have come to love all men and treat them just as I would treat me. I am a fervid writer and soul connector with in depth words that pierces the mind of a ready reader. I am a poet, a spoken word artiste. My stage name is SonyPapulous which I have also decided to use as my steemit handle to best communicate my kind of person to the steemit world. Some time ago before I started full Poetry, I did try out rapping and had some successes in it, but I got to find out that I had much word power in poetry lines when I just speak and am proud of the journey of my life that has brought me this far.

I have one Goal in all and that is to be a SUCCESS. to excel and be a blessing to my world. To be the best Poet in the world in record time. To have my impact still changing lives even after am gone, I also have love for technology development. I fell in love with the internet in the year 2017 and have exploited options, one thing I have learnt is that persistence breaks resistance, and Atlas, I have come to magnify my focus on just few things that could be the transformational change just what my life needs now. And having joined this great community of like passion people, who takes first place in expressing views and personal emotions to telling how they feel, i look forward to having a great experience with you as i share my thoughts, views and deep insight to just how life should be.

My sincere hope is not just to be a figure but to meet friends here, to interact and have both of us look into the future with the binocular of life, and having you as one will be a pleasure, where we will get to talk about a whole lot of things and have us celebrate anniversaries of good friendship cultivated. Am highly optimistic for joining Steemit.com and i have seen couple of mentors who have told me, through their stories, consistency, and creativity that there is a future with Steemit and am deeply excited about it. I am not good in keeping dates of event but this one I will add to my catalog of events not to be forgotten because this is a big step for me, it is me coming out of my comfort zone and owning my Craft, and as a Master does, so likewise will I, to Master the skills and Unique Craft to being the best of what I do.

There could be a thought going through your mind now, like "what does this fellow have to offer" well, in subsequent times and posts, you will see clearly what impact will be created and it will be so amazing to know that you and I made it possible.

Now onto the best thing that can ever happen to me, the greatest gift there be, which is "Being a source of positive change to someone". Have someone to say, "I made that decision that changed my life for good, because of you" another to say "your words were comforting to my spirit, uplifting to my soul,gladdening to my heart, soft like feathers on my ears, and pleasing like beauty to my eyes" and the next words that would follow through, would be "Thank you Sunny, you add great value". Now That is priceless, much more than silver or gold,and still very precious as them. Like a certain time I ministered a spoken word, and as I went back to my seat, a lady from a distance afar, stretched her hand and touched me, as I looked at her, the tears in her eyes were like magnets drawing same from mine, and all she said was "Thank you". I couldn't tell what exactly I said that got her that way, but I could surely tell, I did do something to her spirit. And that's a more admirable medal hanging up my shelf than some dollars in the pocket, because Value is the best Gift one can give for that's the key that opens the door to greater blessings.

Am a lover of people, I have fallen in love, I have made lot of friends and still am, I have been hurt, I have cried until the tear lines from my eyes were like road maps, leading you to the riverbed of pain in my heart, but also in the mist of it all, I have so smiled, found joy unspeakable, I have so laughed until nature has carried the echoes of my happiness and have saturated my environment with it that anyone that comes close, has no other option than to be happy. It is the best I can do, as I make men see the best of themselves with me, being the mirror that tells them that. Now something else you should know about me is that I eat a lot, I love Pastries and I dream of having a bakery of my own, where I can bake fresh yummy, flavoured hot bread and just sit and eat it gently, that moment when you think the whole world is in freeze as it goes down your throat. it like having your love kiss you for the first time, safe the fact that this experience would be an everyday one; then package the rest and sell to the world. I fantasize about making different kinds of bread, from soft to crunchy to milky to jelly filled breads and also along side it, donuts and a Restaurant of other lovely colored flavoured pastries.

Something else you should know about me is that am a Trader, a forex trader, just got started late December 2017 and I have grown and still growing in knowledge, I have found it highly profitable and also some times to come, I will be sharing my success on it with you too, already demo trading and the result has been amazing, just to think of the fact that I have been in it for a short while. I am very optimistic about it because it a skill when professionally learnt, can be passed to generations after. That's is my excitement. You see again! Another opportunity to touch and bless lives, adding value to them as they are people already, adding value to me as I am learning the skill set from them. The company I am learning from are the best in the world with flexibility and profitability at high rates and i am so glad I got to meet them. I see myself growing to be an expert in it, build leaders and have a healthy chain of network, and at the long run, how ever long it may take to develop myself well, I want to have a trading academy where I teach the trading skill set. I have a business partner and our goal is to make it big in life, to be Champions in our fields and together, so far, much progress has been made.

There is a whole lot more to say, stories to tell, but that would be letting all cards down on the table, it would be like letting the cats out of the bag, where is the fun in that? That would be taking out all the surprises. Smiles . am teachable, reachable and lovable and with a friend like you, it would be an honor and one that I would love to have it grow and blossom into something great. Thank you for taking your precious time in reading so as to know me better and I promise to be the good guy in all. I appreciate the effort you have putted in and am looking forward to getting to know you too. My name again is SunnyBillions Pepple and am your Humble friend.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much @trogdor. I really appreciate your time taken to check my post up and thank you for the vote. It means alot to me. I look forward to getting to know you more. God bless

Welcome to Steemit!

@warjar thank you for looking me up and leaving a comment. I leave forward to us building a relationship. Cheers!

Congratulations @sonypapulous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you daverdp. Am really excited been here.looking forward to great possibilities.

Hello sonypapulous, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you @lopezdacruz. Am curious to the inspiration of your name. Unique though. Thumbs up

Welcome to steemit @sonypapulous. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you @tuanis. I have followed @originalworks i like the concept of the project.

Hello, welcome to steemit, I wish you luck !!!

Thank you @pinerloco i hope to do so well here.

SunnyBillions, bienvenido a Steemit. Me gusto tu post. lo lei casi todo es muy humano y además muestras que eres una persona sensible a la humanidad y es precisamente lo que se quiere aquí en steemit, gente aprecie eso y trabaje por ser mejor ada día..

Espero que tengas éxitos aquí y si Internet es algo maravilloso en la vida de los humanos que podamos conocer e interactuar desde mundos lejanos respetandonos y aprendiendo unos de otros. Te escribo desde Venezuela también país petrolero, como uds.

...rafa

Oh @rafagonzalez i wish i could understand your language. I could feel it that you said somethings so beautiful. All the same. I thank you for your effort of readung my post and leaving a comment. You could teach me your language though smiles

Greetings, this is what I told you in Spanish. One of the wonders of the Internet is the translator who has googl. jajaj you can use it You put in google translator and then you put what you are going to translate and on the other side the translated language.

SunnyBillions, welcome to Steemit. I liked your post I read almost everything is very human and also shows that you are a person sensitive to humanity and is precisely what you want here in steemit, people appreciate that and work to be better ada day ..

I hope you have success here and if the Internet is something wonderful in the lives of humans we can meet and interact from distant worlds respecting and learning from each other. I write to you from Venezuela also oil country, as you.

... rafa

Looool! Yah, we are the oil countries. Again i thank you for reposting just to tell me how you feel about my post. Deep calleth onto deep. I did feel like you said lovely things about me and i was right. I appreciate. In one of my languages, thank you is said like this...Oshe! In another language it...Da'alu! In another, it...Meka o!. cheers

Good to have you on board bro.. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here.. Keep the steem on!

Am sure i would, i have been so much excited about the experience and it just started. More so, it will keep me up to feet in my writing and creative ability. Thank you @tekadii

Welcome to the steemit community..

The pleasure is mine @kekegist. The feeling of success i will have in steemit is like dancing to a classic song in a mall like there is no body there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35