Introduce yourself

My name is Sony . I'm from Iligan City, Lanao del Norte. I completed my graduation last year. I spend my leisure time on social media sites. Facebook is the place where i spent most of the time. Few days ago I came to know about steemit from one of my friend named Ronaldo. He is using steemit from last six months. He made me clear about the concepts of this platform. I was very much curious about steemit. So I decided to join the platform.

15220162_375610182786133_7753967683308855878_n.jpg

The most good thing of steemit is that I came to know about crypto currencies. Now I do believe that crypto is the next future. And steemit is the platform where we get knowledge about crypto. The concept of crypto simply amazed me. Not only this, in steemit I can make friends from every corner of the world. People are sharing their day to day life’s activities, experiences and gains here. All those inspired me a lot.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sony1992. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7310.52 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22163.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

Hello there and welcome to Steemit :)

@sony1992...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Love your hair.

Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck!

Congratulations @sony1992! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello, @sony199, and welcome to Steemit! I wish you good luck, and may your journey here bring you lots of happiness and success! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71