You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning English #1

Welcome to Steem Community @ivonei ! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.
Just like you, I am a new member on Steemit and as a form of my support, I am now following your steemit. It is important to support each other specially for new members in order to succeed on steemit. And for your info, I held 100 SBD giveaway on my steemit and it will end on next Friday, so please don't miss it ! Warm regards :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the tips! I´ll keep this on mind. OK, following and participating in your giveaway. Cheers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97