Drawing smiles on steemit

Hello steemit community this time I was encouraged to make my introduction and had time with my account but I did not know what to write my name is sonia guzmán I am 23 years old and I am Venezuelan I graduated from chemical engineering last month, my personality could be defined as someone calm and serene I am almost never upset but when they look for me they find me hahahahaha I am very curious and learn as much as I can from anything this eagerness to be curious and learn was what led me to study chemistry since childhood.

64588688_146177273218948_6331754308043800576_n.jpg

One of the hobbies that I like the most is drawing I still have a lot to learn here you can see some of my drawings I learned about steemit from a YouTube video that talked about him and I thought why not join this great social network and have a constant feedback of knowledge and also to be able to share my drawings and that they tell me if I did them well or if I have failures to correct them I would also upload post about other subjects which I dominate I am anxious to begin this adventure with you.

74905584_178970433272965_5523709808198287360_o.jpg

67568385_158851691951506_9069217371314454528_o.jpg

69997927_165036141333061_2052811212902629376_o.jpg

Sort:  

Holla Sonia,
and welcome in the gang.
I appreciate your drawings. In the mean time, as you are in sciences, there is a place, here on Steemit, where you might be interested in sharing your knowledge: @steemiteducation
Have a look.
By the way, I am a mechanical engineer and a secondary school teacher (Maths and science) hence, a pedagogic engineer; maybe we will find a common ground for exchanges on how sciences help us, or not, to understand our reality.

Welcome to Steemit, Sonia!

Welcome to Steemit sonialight. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations @sonialight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit sonialight. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hey there Sonia Light. You are amazing.

Welcome to Steemit sonialight. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Woww! Amazing Drawings! Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Welcome on Steemit!

Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png

Wow! These are beautiful!

Welcome to Steemit! There's a large Venezuelan community here and plenty of love to go around!
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44