HELLOOOO STEEMIT (ノ^∇^)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

What is this? What is that? How the heck does it work??
I just arrived on this platform and I already can tell there is a good vibe in here!

First of all, who am I?

DSC00274.JPG

My name is Cyril, I am from France and I currently live in Montreal, Canada. I like the art in general but mainly the relaxing sound of music and the subjectivity of photography. I won’t categorize this blog with a specific theme. Here, I would like to share my journey in learning new skills and sharing what I love.

It can be Music :
Game of thrones acapella with my friends, created by @Krissugga

Photography:
DSC01980.JPG

DSC01973.JPG

And many more theme such as lifestyle, video games, recipes...

I can’t wait to explore all the blogs in Steemit! (ง ͡ʘ ͜ʖ ͡ʘ)ง

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Cyril

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

Thank you, I'll check your blog ! :)

You are welcome man, keep up the good work.

Hello :) ou bonjour !

I still don't completely understand how steemit works, so when you get it, tell me ;)

Hello :D Je t'avouerais que je n'ai pas tout compris non plus haha
Un jour peut être... ;)

welcome on steemit ! :)

Thank you! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks ! ^.^

Welcome to Steem! I'm a photographer from Finland and I just followed you. :)

Thank you! I just looked at your blog, your photos are great! I followed back :)

Thanks for the follow and the compliment! I appreciate it! :)

Welcome to the Steemit world ! :D

Thank you ! (^-^)ゝ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46