My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is ifeanyichukwu Elvis,somto.have spent most my life time in both the eastern and western region of Nigeria,which gave me the opportunity of understanding both igbo and Yoruba fluently. I am 5ft tall, chocolate in complexion.
Am currently in my Final year studying accounting, in university of uyo. Indoor games are things that make life fun and worth living. Aside these, headstrong, chattered box, and pride are few thing that could make life uninteresting.
image
Many thanks to a couple of friends @ifioklee, @ivanlager for availing me with this opportunity to meet great minds. I'd also like to thank everyone reading this introductory write up.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @somez , wish to learn more about steemit ? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day :)

Ill check it out ooo

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! Use that chatterbox part of you in here. lol

HI ifeanyichukwu

  • Welcome to steemit hope you're gonna like it :D

btw. I really like your Name :D
minds me of Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe Ugwemubwem Osas

Welcome to Steemit bro

Welcome to Steemit.
Nice to have you on this platform.

Enjoy steeming.

This post has received gratitude of 0.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ifioklee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44