Hi, I'm new! And this is what I plan to do!

Hi everyone,

after having been on Steemit for a few weeks I decided that it's now time for me to become an active member. I really like how there is still a place for introductions here, even though Steemit is so huge.

I am from Germany, which is why I might also submit German content. But for now at least I will stick to posting English articles and comments.

The topics I am most interested in are cryptocurrencies, including active trading, graphic design and making money online. I plan on writing articles about those topics and I will also target a specific niche that has little content on Steemit: eBay.
Since I am a seller on eBay I can share my past experiences about all the little challenges that play a role and deliver good content. I have many ideas - time will show whether there is a demand for it or not. Possible topics in this niche range from starting out and finding a product to finding the best ways to rank and place your listings.

If I managed to spark your interest and you think you might enjoy my content, make sure to follow me!

Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hallo @someonelse !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @someonelse Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

I'm also from Germany and always like it when people post in German AND English, both in the same post. Good luck for you.

Welcome welcome welcome it’s great to see new faces just shows how steemit is growing on a daily basis. I trust that you will enjoy your journey here…steemit can be confusing in the beginning but its loads of fun once you get the hang of it..just post good content and things will go smoothly for you. Good luck looking forwar to reading your post about e bay yahhhyyy

Welcome to Steemit, @someonelse.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome @Someonelse :) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49