You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smiling into the future

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there! Welcome to the Steemit community. I regularly read this catagory (conspiracy) so I thought I would say hello. You might consider doing another introduce yourself post with your photo and a Steem sign... it goes towards proof of brain ;) Hope you enjoy the platform. If you have any questions feel free to get in touch. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I considered that, but I would rather not use my personal photo on social media platforms. I suppose It does take something away from my credibility. I'm ok with that. Maybe one day I will change my mind, but until then a fictional character from an old movie will do nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43