You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Internet, I think it's time we took our relationship to the next level

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nice to meet you. Good intro. I too wanted to do something to really "Occupy WallStreet" and disrupt, so I started an alternative currency project called tetla. www.tetla.org -- It's nnot a cryptocurrency but it is available in electronic form. I think your story is very interesting and I am sure you will get some upvotes. Cheers.

Sort:  

Glad you found my introduction interesting. Ya, I think OWS moved everyone in one way or another. The movement has evolved now and I think it lives on right in this community, in the form of decentralized peer-to-peer transaction platforms.

Nobody's camping anymore but nobody's forgotten about any of it either. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64