You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have the same symptoms as you. I wish you the best

Sort:  

Hi somedude, I feel for you. I am going to work like never before to overcome my cancer. I will look sensibly at every option available, and trial everything I think may assist me back to good health. Keep an eye on my posts, something may come up which you feel may assist you. Remain positive my friend, and feel free to contact me should you feel I can assist you in any way.

Thanks, Stay strong

Hi somedude, thanks and sending back my best wishes to you. Feel free to let me know how you are going. Kind regards, Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44