Sort:  

key word being "only" There are plenty of pretty girls that have interesting things to say. I am giving the benefit of the doubt

Why dont you do a test, when the buzz wears out, and post something similar with an ugly girl or no picture at all.

And what else does she have to say, besides saying she is soooooooooo into crypto? Her alleged husband made a post calling ethereum classic a fork, so no, nothing to see there

I agree she may be pretending to be someone she is not. Can I say for sure 100%? No but at the very least has been kind to others and at this point is more valuable than the naysayers in my opinion which you are welcome to disagree with. If this is the only post she does, then yes I will have been wrong and given a penny to someone who may not deserve it. I guess in the end I'm ok with that. Maybe she will go on to make great content. I have no idea. I show love to introduce yourself posts to encourage new users. If they take advantage of that so be it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43