SomeCreepyLady Intro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, nice to meet you all. Still not sure how this site works, if I'm doing it right, and if anyone can even see this! Lol
I'm 25 years old and I'm from Texas. Everything IS bigger here, or is it because I'm 5'1? Hmmm....
I'm graduating with my Bachelors degree Spring 2018. I'm interested in pretty much everything. I personally enjoy documentaries of any sort, art, and working! I'm a full time mom, student, and business owner. Thanks for the interest! I look forward to seeing what this is all about!

  • Is it appropriate to edit my post?
    I've been feeling so welcome here and it's awesome! I love sharing my opinion and having conversations with people from all over the place! The support around here is awesome and I can't wait to post more!

IMG_0849.PNG

Sort:  

Hi @somecreepylady. Welcome to Steemit. I have no doubt that you will be able to integrate easily. The Steemians are a very supportive community.

You can also enter steemitchat.com to get your doubts on the #general channel. Any question, feel free to ask. Good luck!

@tincho

I definitely feel the support already! It's awesome.
Thanks so much, I'm sure I will be asking lots of questions over time haha.

Welcome to Steemit @somecreepylady .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thanks! My mom was born and raised in Germany!! I've been dying to go, heard teachers have great pay! Hehehe

hi there! welcome!:)
try this link for some FAQs about the site :) https://steemit.com/faq.html

💕

Welcome @somecreepylady I really love the name you chose for yourself and I am going to warn everyone about somecreepylady! lol --- Enjoy Steemit

Hahaha thank you! It's probably going to stick with me, please warn everyone for sure 😉😉

Thanks! Hey to you

HI! Welcome to Steemit! There is a lot to learn here, so relax and have fun! I followed you :)

Thank you, I feel welcome for sure. I followed you too, I like your photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89