Introducing post in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am somaiya... i am a bangladeshi girl... i am a student in a public university

I am the youngest child of my parents...

At first I heard about steemit from one of my friend... then I started my journey ,, today finally I confirm my account..
This will be my first post

I hope you all will support me here that I easily make progress in steemit
Thanks all of you

thanks @steemit

Sort:  

@somaiya, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, somaiya! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulation Dear, @somaiya you have posted a good post .But You know that steemit is looking for more creative and informative post. Hope you will do that.
We hope award is waitting for you.

[Give upvote on this post to help every steemit user like you. ]

Congratulations, @somalya for your post. It takes a lot of courage to post for the first time. I am sure you will succeed. Just be honest and forthcoming and your true personality will come through. I look forward to learning about your continued success on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55