Introducing me

Hello steemians, it's a pleasure being a part of this great team. It's a whole new exciting level for me.
My name is Somadina Godwin,I'm from Abia state but I reside in Akwa Ibom , I'm a marine Engineering student at Akwa Ibom State University. I speak Igbo, Ibibio and English fluently, I love arts, nature, music, sports and life generally.
Making the world a better place starts with doing what is right when no one is watching, that's my philosophy.
I'm really excited to be here and I hope to use this platform to make this world a better place in my own little capacity. Thanks @ifioklee for guiding me through this. FB_IMG_1515073677320.jpgFB_IMG_1515073687761.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, my brother also took up BS Marine Engineering too. Best of luck to your studies and your journey here on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm also new to the website so I'm all about figuring it out. Best of luck to the both of us :)

Welcome to steemit bro... This is just great and now I'm inspired and jealous lol ☺

Lol.... Don't be bro. We're in this together.

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me at @ricoagustinacio and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit. You can start by following me and also upvoting other people's posts

Welcome to the Steemit community! Happy blogging! :)

Welcome to @steemit. Everyone's contribution is valuable here.

HOpe you a great time here.

Welcome to the Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35