INTRODUCTORY POST

Doopest steemiams,Am happy to be part of this awesome platform where people are given the priveledge to express themselves in a creative way.Greeting to those in charge of these platform and all the participants here;I pray you have more inspiration to write.

image

My name is Abodunrin peter am a cool and handsome guy also a talented footballer,I love sport and I hope to play at the biggest stage one day,presently am a 400l student of urban and regional planning in ladoke akintola university of technology in ogbomoso Oyo state Nigeria,The course is great is really great because it deals with planning the environment to enhance maximum comfort and also make the environment beautiful and refreshing and at the same time i play football for the school doing competitions such as (NUGA)Nigeria university games.

MY REFERER

I heard about this dope platform from my friend Mr Ani who told me about this platform and its incredible benefits.

REASON FOR JOINING THE PLATFORM

My reason for joining this platform is because I want to be part of these great platform that is taking over the world and leaving other platform behind,Steemit offer its participant such a phenomenal opportunity to mingle and interact.

My vision

My vision is to add value to this awesome platform,Doing my own part and helping people develop by expressing themselves in a creative way.

I really appreciate you for taking your precious time to read my post.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this awesome community @solomonpeter, yes you are right this is the best community where you can gain knowledge and can exchange ideas and indeed a unique social network where you can earn while posting. =)

Thanks @purepinay and its nice to meet you

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Thank you @abrahmed,it will be nice to learn more from yoh

Ohhhh.. Thanksss

Welcome to steemit @solomonpeter. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome on board bro, you will surely enjoy the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51