Hi Steemit family!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Just a welcome post,
My interests include hand crafting mainly working with wood on small projects without the aid of power tools (yet).
Photography but mainly with my iPhone with more of a passing take and what some would call the truth community and there I aid however can, with context specific information and ideas on sharing that information to the wider community of the people of Earth!
I care for everyone and have a positive and helpful view on life where i'm always willing to go out of my way to better a cause. Photo on 02-03-2018 at 12.45.jpg
Any advice on how to start up on Steem with the best methods you know of would be much appreciated as i'll be sure to check out your posts and follow up if we have mutual interests or your content is just so great I can't help myself :)
Full steem ahead!!

Sort:  

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thanks shomoria, i'll be sure to give it a look now.
Will do, thanks for the info.

hi and welcome to steemit, we are @contentcop and have verified that this post is 100% original.

To support other please upvote this comment so we can upvote others post to get them started on steemit.

we have upvoted you to get you started.

love and support @contentcop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66