Hi, Steemit. My first post, I beg to love and favor.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

  Hi! My name is Natali, I'm 29. I live in #Kiev. My facebook

 This blog is dedicated to all the interesting (and sometimes not), and everything that surrounds and inspires me.    

Sort:  

Not much of an intro. How do we know that you are not a friend of some guy holding the picture for them. You to do more than that to earn a vote from me. People don't just vote on a couple pictures. Look for a full description that way we can at least see if that text has been copied from somewhere else.

I can confirm) Natali is my wife and it was not simple task to take her to steemit)

Когда они просят подтверждения - они имеют ввиду фото тебя + листок бумаги на котором написано Steemit и дата сегодняшняя. Кроме даты некоторые девушки сердечки еще ставят =)
Это подтверждает что фотка не стыбзина откуда-то из инета.

Хотя данный пелигримм просто хотел повыпендриваться =)

да, очень на это похоже) но лист поставить к любому фото разве сложно...

welcome to steemit have a good time

Приветик! Добро пожаловать!

@sokoloffa Привет. Спасибо)

Приветик Натали! Выглядишь замечательно! Я бы не дал тебе 29

Привет, спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31