Perkenalan diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170720_173040_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170704_162633.jpg

Hello steemian's,my name is solivah i come from indonesia, jakarta. I wa born in central java, 20 juni 1990.
I'm ass.manager finance at PT. Leaving. Nort Tangerang.
My hobby is reading n writting. I like writting a stort story and a poem. I have special dream. I want to be a writer and publish many book. I hope in steemit i have most good friend's And I'm animal lover.

I hope to all steemian's to learn n follow n upvote to my post n writing to the next time's.

Thank's you for steemian's the time's

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to Steem @solivah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ok thankyou

Semoga berbahagia bisa gabung di Steemit. Kami tunggu karya-karya di sini.
Jangan lupa follow & upvote @dsatria

selamat bergabung distemit @solivah

Selamat bergabung di steemit mb @solivah saya vote dan nanti vote saya juga ya...tangerangnya mana mb ?

Welcome to Steemit! Indonesia, a nice place to go :)

Bienvenido @solivah bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @flyingfish93, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

selamat datang dan salam kenal @solivah

@solivah selamat bergabung di @steemian, good luck

Terimakasihh......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40