You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helloooo!! Not a spooky introduction for Halloween, but please stop by! :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh, thank you so much Paula, this is great!! I will most definitely join discord! Thanks again for this!
Yes, I do write courses; I have 2 courses on Udemy, one of which is brand new. I am writing another one, a bit more advanced and am considering translating them into French.
I really appreciate your kind reply,
Happy Halloween, too! :-)

Sort:  

I am a fellow udemy instructor :-) Nice to have a new course out before the blackfriday sales. I am working hard to get a new one finished on time

Brilliant! Best of luck on that, Paula! Can I ask what your courses are about?

i have about 20 courses. excel, bookkeeping and power bi

Wow, impressive! Fantastic, you inspire me, I am grateful for that, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63