Sort:  

This comment has received a 1.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abu-nisam.

Welcome glover. Nice to meet you

Greetings, solebox! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit @solebox :)

Welcome to steemit @solebox. You will love it here, so bring it on and don't hold back what you have to offer here.
Steemit is not just about the money but also a service to community. So I extend an invitation to you to join a group of like-minded steemians and quality content creators who guide, support and learn from each join #dynamicsteemians discord channel, a worldwide community. You get to communicate with steemians from you country and from round the world! Click to join 👇
3.gif
I look forward to seeing you on the discord channel, once again welcome! 😊 😊
Steem on Friend.

Thanks for the encouragement and will be looking forward to working with you

You are welcome anytime @solebox. 😊 😊

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @solebox
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Thanks so much

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

I'm glad u like it my lady

Welcome to steemit!!!
I wish I could communicate with you and also I really happy if you come and see my post often. I hope you to follow me and we can keep giving us support in each other posts:)

This post has been upvoted by Altruistic. Thanks to @fredkese for promoting it in Altruistic community server. To get more upvote, you may use the tag altruistic-steem.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

altr-banner.png
Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69