You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself.

Fixing and building stuff are incredibly useful skills, many of your interests are useful these ones caught my eye. got my follow ^^

Will you be posting about things you fixed or built or fixing and building?

This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Sort:  

Thanks solarguy & I appreciate the follow.
I hadn't thought about it, but why not! Next time something needs to be fixed I will post about it.

I read your article. If anyone reads this reply, check his post out. It contains some great value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55