Presenting a part of who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Solainne Ortega, I come from a land full of grace... an earthly paradise, with great natural riches, where the oldest mountains of the planet are located, called Tepuy, in addition, the highest waterfall in the world (Salto Angel), the most extensive river in the world, the Amazon, endowed with 11 climatic environments (Savannas, Snow, Tropical Forest, Tropical Rainforest, Desert, Sierras, Mountains, Islands, Seas, Lakes and Rivers), out of a total of 13 that exist on Earth. My country is called Venezuela... Thank you for accepting me in this community.




Source: Partly cloudy view of Auyán-tepuy and Angel Falls (center) from the Isla Ratón camp, taken during the end of the dry season (Wikipedia: January-2018)


Maracaibo: Land of the Sun Beloved, my hometown

I am 36 years old, I am an Electrical Engineer, I am also a Magister Scientiarum in Applied Sciences - Area: Physics and I am currently studying a Doctorate in Engineering in my native country. I have two beautiful girls, Laura 4 years old and Sara 2 years old, they are everything for me, they are my life, because my whole universe changed since they were formed in my belly and I have no words to express what I love them very much.


Laura & Sara


Laura & Sara

I am a very spiritual person, I do not fear challenges, I like to fight for a good cause and for my dreams, to know new cultures, to share a good coffee, to make adventure trips, to sing to God, to walk, to express myself, to meditate, love music, contemplate the sunrise, sunset, literature, science, nature, the bohemian, art in all its edges. I consider myself a simple and brave person, persevering, capable of overcoming small and big obstacles.


Laura, Sara, Luna & me


Laura, Sara, Paula (cousin), my Mother in law, my Husband and me


Laura, Sara & me harvesting a Melon

I work in two great vocations, as a Project Engineer and also as a University Teacher for the Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications Engineering careers. Mine is the abstract, the intangible, the mysterious and magnetic, the contrasts, for that reason, I have sometimes become misunderstood…

I want to meet you and share anecdotes, I have many stories to tell, so I say goodbye with the certainty that we will meet again…

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Welcome to Steemit solainne27 ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Hello Biedrogun, thank you very much! Surely we will help each other sharing the small and great experiences that in the end each and every one of them make us grow and strengthen us. Keep in touch!

Hi @solainne27, welcome to STEEMIT!
Just keep on Steeming...

Thank you so much!

Hola :)

Bienvenida, welcome :) i subscribe, hope to see new articles really soon, love your introduction !

Thank you very much, that's how it will be ... I'll keep posting very soon ... See you in the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97