I am Kaba Solace from Cameroon, Africa and I feel excited to join SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello there
I am called Kaba Solace Sevirdzem Nkwenti known as @solacekaba on steemit. I am a Cameroonian (Bamenda).
I am 25 years of age. I learnt about Steemit from @thegreens.
I am very passionate about computer science and I hope one day I get to be a professional in this field

20200730_131227.jpg

I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working person. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I bet I'll enjoy my time on steemit: it is really nice to belong here.

20200728_081914.jpg

My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting person with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

The goal I’m currently striving for is to make this world a better place to live in by starting the changes with myself. Sure, I’ve had bad experiences in my life too, but this is exactly what made me the way I am now: grateful, full of love, with a desire to study well because it will help me become a successful person in future and have a high quality of life. I believe that it is manifesting day by day and I feel even more responsibility for what I do and where I go. With all I already have, I know that I’m on the right path and I will do my best to inspire others to live the way they feel like living as well.

FB_IMG_1636957356661448656.jpg

My hobbies include Football, memes, farming, swimming, and exploring electronic devices.

20200728_081631.jpg

PhotoGrid_1580145646599.jpg

I look forward to a fruitful spell on steemit. Blossoming connections and friendships along the way.
With the full guide of my mentors @thegreens and @crytokannon I'm sure to be a greet "steemer"

Sort:  

Wellcome the steemit blogchian turst u will have a great experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12