BRAND NEW NIGGA ON STEEMIT...INTRODUCING MY NOBLE SELF

MYXJ_20170904111613_save.jpg

Hello Steemians,

My name is shola, I live in Nigeria and I'm a guy who loves to multi task. I go into almost everything I feel is noble, and do it better. And STEEMIT just happens to be one of them.

IMG_20170716_190537_557.jpg

HOW WAS I INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT?

I'm an undergraduate student of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, popularly called LAUTECH, my school is situated in on of the ancient town in the Yoruba Land known as Ogbomoso, this town can be found in Oyo State, Nigeria.

Am a computer scientist with lot experience in IT world

I had about steemit from a friend

The way this guy presented steemit to me made me moved ahead to create this account, I hope I'll receive more love from more steemit users.

I now have this account, sola4boy. b5f22a97522d0ac30703e1dbb285f1e9.jpg@sola4boy on steemit. i love you all long live steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit....nice to meet you...feel free to follow me....@sola4boy

Hello Shola, welcome

Quite and entrance you made there lol. I wish I had your IT skills to give me an edge on this platform. I hope you have a lot of fun here. Welcome to Steemit!

Hello shola :)
nice to meet you!
i hope i can make global friendship with you bro.
i just upvote and follow you :)
will be waiting your amazing posts in here, steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42