Introducing Myself...

Good day everyone, Am happy to be here on steemit, My name is Fagun Oluwanisola with the steemit name @sola3097.
image
I am a graduate of Obafemi Awolowo University with Bsc(Ed) in Biology.
Am currently a NYSC member serving at Anambra State Nigeria.
I came across this lovely platform through steemit mobilizer @euronation, lead by @eurogee, @smyle , @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @drey91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu.

I must confess am so happy with the above mentioned steemians way of life, altitude, writing skills,level of intelligence,speech which made me more interested in this platform because I want to be like them also and be a distinguished man like they are.

Aspiration

  1. I will like to meet new people Worldwide and make new friends because I was told steemite is a worldwide platform in which great and eminent people participate in , I can't wait to meet them .
  2. With all the explanation I have gotten from the facilitators and mobilizers mentioned above , I believe steemit will help me improve on my writing skills and give me enough boldness in composition and writing of article, essays ,speech in any organization or anywhere I find myself in the World. Like they say practise makes perfection ,I know with constant exploration, findings and writing , I will also increase my sense of vocabulary and communication because we have alot of intelligent and brave steemians from different countries and race who I can look forward to and learn from day to day.
  3. I know I have the passion for writing and I believe being here is a great opportunity to showcase my talent and passion and let people know what am made of,am grateful for this opportunity.

with dedication and hardworking, I know very soon I will be grateful and glad I came across what is called steemit because I will no longer be where I am but where I want to be and will be distinguished among my fellow Corp members because my fellow steemians will make me get more exposed than I am now and will be so proud to say to them someday that steemit is the secret of my success.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hi fagun welcome to steemit, social media, which gives us infinite rewards...
Grettings from me @sola3097
I've let you down, I wish you would follow me...

Hello Fagun,

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you success if you need any help please let me know! Greetings from me @juniorifoj

hey fagun , welcome on steemit , enjoy our warm community

You won't know how lucky you are to have joined this platform until when you start seeing the tremendous changes this platform is gonna bring to you.
Congratulations on this bold step you just took.
I wish you a successful steemit journey.

Oh yeah, I know being on this platform will definitely change his life, helps him in writing and also earn as he write. You are welcome to millionaire community guy

Welcome on board @sola3097
Nice to have you here on steemit

Welcome here man! Hope your dedication makes you enjoy steemit so much! happy blogging!

Wekom on board to the midst of achievers.

Welcome to steemit, i welcome also to the lead team here on steemit @euronation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43