HEY!! I'm new.... Sojiro

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey, people of steemit !

I'm new..... I have made two posts so far. Usually, write about things I find interesting and I hope others find it informative.

The steemit community seems very supportive.
Check out my posts if you're interested,

See you around.

..............................
Sojiro

Sort:  

welcome sojiro, it is a supportive and very cool community indeed. Looking forward to your posts with a bit more content in em. :)

Thanks

welcome to steemit.
let's enjoy this wonderful world...^^

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks pilgrimtraveler

Welcome sojrio, happiness could be a bit more in the posts

Welcome to steemit @sojiro =) Best wishes !

Thanks, lastminuteman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45