These dogs are my uncle

These dogs are my uncle

IMG_20180413_174824.jpg
IMG_20180413_174803.jpg
IMG_20180413_174909.jpg
hello everyone is good and healthy and wish everyone's health. Today we will talk to one of our dogs this dog is very beautiful and extraordinary and there is a dog with two dog photographs here. And this dog is raised by me Mama. These dogs are very nice and wonderful dogs guard our uncle's house. And this dog is very beautiful and it is a very sweet dog. I have seen many ponds in my life but I do not feel like it and I see a dog. Because it is very nice and sweet dog knows it to mix with everyone. Once behaved as a friend. And this dog is so I fell in love with this dog.
My mama looks after the dogs. And these dogs are so beautiful that I say so often because if you were to see them then you would have been surprised to see them. These are very very useful dogs, they can be called guards of the house. They do not protect their homes from being strangers in the house, so if they are at home, I love it.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

These dogs are really very nice and unusual. And your post has given the description of dogs in this post very nicely. And these dogs are very beautiful because you say that the dogs really use a nice man that does not seem to be seen. That is why I will tell them Really very nice is awesome

Stray dogs in Moscow have learned to ride the subway to find food.

Welcome to Steem Community @sojibul999! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Haha yes cute dog love it oh yes and my name is Joey and dogs are like Yoshi like a best man hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29