Hi, I'm Here!!! New steemian from aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170704-WA0031.jpg

My name is Muhammad Fajarul Aqsha, S. Sy, always called by fajar , I live in the kuta blang village of banda sakti district of Lhokseumawe city of Aceh province. Born in Lhokseumawe on 28-06-1992.

I have four siblings, of whom two are married. I am still single (unmarried).

I am currently studying undergraduate degree at Post-Graduate of Ar-Raniry State Islamic University.

I am active as a social activist in various institutions. One of them is the Non-Governmental Organization (NGO), Institute Aceh Darussalam. An institute of study that focuses on the history of the spirit. Besides that I also have a sharia based company system. Where this new company I started 1 month ago, where I became the president director of the company.

I named the company with CV. MAHARAJA GROUP, where I took this name from one of the names of ulama and leaders of the people of Aceh in the region of Teluk semawe or now called Lhokseumawe. Hope this company can grow with the prayer of friends in the future.

So a brief introduction about my identity.


IMG_20170610_170943_739.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Nama saya Muhammad Fajarul Aqsha, S. Sy, sering dipanggil dengan panggilan fajar, saya tinggal di desa kuta blang kecamatan banda sakti kota Lhokseumawe provinsi Aceh. lahir di Lhokseumawe pada tanggal 28-06-1992.

Saya memiliki empat saudara kandung perempuan, dimana dua diantaranya sudah menikah. Saya masih berstatus single (belum menikah).

Saat ini saya sedang melanjutkan kuliah S-2 di Pasca Sarjana Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry.

Saya aktif sebagai pegiat sosial di berbagai lembaga. Salah satunya Lembaga Swadaya Masyarakat yaitu Institut Aceh Darussalam. Sebuah lembaga kajian yang fokus terhadap sejarah keacehan. Disamping itu saya juga memiliki sebuah perusahaan berbasis syariah system. Dimana perusahaan ini baru saya mulai 1 bulan yang lalu, dimana saya menjadi direktur utama dalam perusahaan tersebut.

Perusahaan tersebut saya beri nama dengan CV. MAHARAJA GROUP, dimana nama ini saya ambil dari salah satu nama ulama dan pemimpin rakyat aceh dahulu di wilayah teluk semawe atau sekarang disebut dengan Lhokseumawe. Semoga perusahaan ini bisa berkembang dengan doa teman teman sekalian dimasa yang akan datang.

Demikian perkenalan singkat tentang identitas diri saya.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @soheb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you for your suggestions and feedback, success for Us .

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thanks !!! success for all of us

Thank you so much !

welcome !

Welcome to Steem @soheb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot ..

Hello @soheb. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks Mr. David....

Hii @rizwan For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

hi adeba and im new here follow me back if you want pleas

Saleum sejahtera keu geutanyoe mandum ...

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit @soheb. Enjoy your time here

Oke ... thanks you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58