I am new to Steemit

This is my first blog to introduce myself. I am Sohaib Wahid from Kot Addu Pakistan. I am Working as district Incharge at Engro Fertilizers Limited.

0.jpg

One of my good friend told me about steemit for best earning ever in our daily routine life. I am a regular User of internet and have wasted too much time for earning online. I am Sure I will earn better from Steemit and I am also Ensure that I will share blogs on Daily basis.

Regards

Sohaib Wahid

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome Sohaib in new World of Steemit...Hope you will do the best in future...

hi sohaib wahid welcome here on steemit. Make good guality blogs. Best of luck. Have a nice sty here on steemit.

Thanks for your kind Wishes dear

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

thanks dear

Welcome to steemit, sohaib145, I hope you be glad here writing and reading. When we begin is some hard because there are a lot o things to learn but every body help new steemians and soon you will be teaching another. Upvote.

Thanks dear

welcome to steemit,I know a lot of people think its good or best to stick to a certain cliche and stay professional and all tough but no no...i dont think i agree with this,its not all about posting what everyone loves,it should be about posting what you love.!

Thanks a lot..I got your point dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55