HELLO STEEMIANS GUESS WHO IS HERE?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

photo_2018-01-20_11-59-34.jpg

About myself

IMG_0674.JPG
Its nice been on this community. My name is Odugbesan Heinz, aka Pastor. A young man in his early 20s. I am a native of Ogun state, am a graduate of Oduduwa University Ipetumodu , Mass communication, am a writer a journalist and a classical music composer, I feel here is the platform in which I can I write and share my adventures with you all, Have had the privilege to be a on air in a radio station while I was still in school, I hope to be a good speaker one day.
Pastor has I loved to be called is known to be a funny and a romance writer, love making new friends, easy going, jovial to the core, not pulling your legs have never been angry

About My Family

20180107_134612.jpg
My family has always been the foremost on my mind, with them I have had the best and most wonderful moment of my life, been the last born of the house, I have been drilled by my siblings to never give up and to make sure I achieve a goal on whatever I sent my mind on, am so happy i have a Godly parent, they have been the one who stood behind me when things wasn't going right for me they have been the source of my Joy, i pray they will not be absent in time of my success

Friends that inspired me to here.

I will be an ingrate if I don’t mention the likes of photo_2018-01-20_11-59-23.jpg @illuminatus @official-hord photo_2018-01-20_12-19-49.jpg @shungustin @timmy-karis with them I have the craziest and the most adventurous moment of my life, they have been there for me, not only have they been good pals to me during my university but after.

Why i joined Steemit

photo_2018-01-20_11-58-25.jpg
I joined the steemit community through the influence of my friends mentioned above, and also want to promote my writing skills, as a communicator and a motivational writer i will be of great benefit to the steemit community, I will share my writing works will all and also improve the way and thinking of young children

Happy to be here

13327406_10206670693546629_10952564526609629_n.jpg
Only heavens can tell how happy to be here to meet new friends, and also to improve my writings, it has been a long journey for me before I could be here but at last I made it, I have decide to give in my best and not to take anything worthwhile with a levity hand, it feels good to be on board.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @soglets!

That's true, heaven helps those who help themselves. You're welcome to steemit community. Make your stay more fun. Gain more experience, get rewards and make impact on others. Let grow together. Stay blessed and keep steeming.
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Welcome to this awesome community bro!!

Welcome to to community. It's good to have you on board. Have a great time out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44