Wow! I just got into steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy my fellow steemians

My name is tijani which my username on steemit FB_IMG_14896652138415929.jpgis @softboy112, who was introduced to steemit on the 6th of August which i am opportuned to join steemit, and i also have so many interesting things to say about this great platform. So, I'm looking forward to meeting Interesting people in here as well as getting feedback on my posts. For now,

#1 who is softboy as a person
I'm in my early 20's with a wonderful bright future. Am still a student at the Lagos State Polytechnic and also am an outstanding human being when it come to writing. I'm into many business both online and offline. also i love written alot, am a Muslim by religion,
also i love written alot, am a Muslim by religion, i live in Lagos, Nigeria.

#2 My aim
My aim is to meet new people just to get more knowledge and also review each other articles for the betterment of the great platform.

#3. Some of the niches i will like to write about on Steemit

  1. Poems
  2. Technology
  3. Real investment plan i:e physical seing investments
  4. Bitcoin and so on
    I will also try my best reading everyone's introduction, thanks for reading mine.

You can follow me @softboy112 so you will be updated to my juicy information and legit articles thank you steemians, one love make us stand .

Sort:  

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @mus.pasee

Regards community steemit

Thank you

OK sir kindly follow me back and upvote

Am so happy for you friend. Also add #nigeria and #lifestyle to complete your tag. For more details you can view this link and also know I am here to help you with any unanswered questions. I say welcome To Steemit again https://steemit.com/@michaelcj/followers
Follow me and my team members and we will follow you back. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@michaelcj/how-to-create-my-first-post-using-esteem-steemit-com-201785t114626475z

Welcome to Steem @softboy112 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks very much

Congratulations @softboy112! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the honour

SOFTBOY112 welcome aboard

Thanks very much sir

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thanks very much

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks will follow you back

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @speedhozawa

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Hi! softboy.....you are good boy,...welcome,i have upvoted and following you!give me the best @kunani

Thanks have followed back

welcome with cheer....

welcome to steemit, I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69