Hello i'm Sofi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

     Hey everyone! 

     My name is Sofia. I'm an 18 year old venezuelan girl, dancer, scout, and architecture student. 

     I'm not usually a blogging girl, but someone told me about the benefits of this platform and I started to get interested. My mom's been telling me to look for a job because I have some needs that sometimes she can't afford, so that's the principal reason I'm here and I loved the idea of doing what I usually do on any social media but getting paid for it instead.

     In my blog, I'll post a little bit of my everyday life, and day by day you'll get to know who I am and what I usually do. 

     My next post will be about my life as a dancer. How I started, my experiences, and the way that become one of the most important things in my life.

     So that's it. I hope to be well received in this page and also that you'd be interested in reading my posts.

     Much love, Sofi❤

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

     ¡Hola a todos!

     Mi nombre es Sofia. Soy una venezolana de 18 años, bailarina, scout, y estudiante de arquitectura.

     Normalmente no soy de esas que bloguean, pero alguien me dijo sobre los beneficios de esta plataforma y empecé a interesarme. Mi mamá ha estado diciéndome que busque un trabajo porque tengo ciertas necesidades que ella no puede pagar, esa es la principal razón por la que estoy aquí y me encantó la idea de hacer lo que normalmente hago en cualquier red social pero en cambio me pagan por ello.

     En mi blog, publicaré un poco de mi vida cotidiana, y día a día conocerán quién soy y qué es lo que hago normalmente.

     Mi próximo post será sobre mi vida como bailarina. Cómo empecé, mis experiencias, y la manera en la que se convirtió en una de las cosas más importantes de mi vida.

    Esto es todo. Espero ser bien recibida en esta página y también que ustedes estén interesados en leer mis posts.

     Mucho amor, Sofi❤

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for your welcome! I hope the same too :) see you.

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much! Hope it's as fun as it looks ❤

Nice to meet you @sofitafi🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

It's nice meeting you too @heiner and thanks :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you❤ I'd love to follow you back!

Hey @sofitafi
Welcome!
You're really beautiful u know
And really nice introduction! Just made my own, you can go look at it on my profile!

Thanks for your compliment! I'll go look at it.

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to learning more about your experience. Enjoy! :)

Thank you very much! Hope you'll like my forward posts.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks! Seems interesting. I'd love to go check ;)

Hi Sofitafi, Welcome to the best platform ever.

Thank you! This is just starting :D

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Feels great to be welcome, thank you!

Bienvenida a steemit, exitos!

Muchas gracias! Esperemos lo mejor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64