Hi ... introduce me from Aceh and my life

Assalamualaikum.
Hello everyone, I @sofienazue. My account was approved by Steemit on August 19, 2017. Here is my post that is late to introduce myself.

How do I meet Steemit?
Well, I know steemit from my co-worker @abudar.
@abudar introduced Steemit to me and said good things about it. I always wanted to be a blogger to share stories, friends and life with each other's writing. Now Steemit is the perfect community to start my blog. It's amazing. For me steemit one of my hobbies ie photographer

Who am I?
I was born and raised in a small village in North Aceh. Now I work as a State School Teacher away from the countryside.

And I hope that I can succeed in this community. Amen ......
And hopefully steemit community is always compact and healthy always, best regards from me @sofienazue
Do not forget in follow ya friend Besides, I encourage my friend @cut-linda to join.

image

This is the student where I teach in middle school.

image

image

This is my village road which again fixed the big road for the better.

image

Aceh traditional house that we are always proud of. Founded in ancient times during the "Cut Mutia" when in the exploration by the Dutch. Located in Matangkuli.

image

A tourist place that many Acehnese visit "bateeiliek" located in Samalanga Bireun.

image

The beauty of the world that there is no limit, especially the sand beach that decorated the big and small waves. I really like it and enjoy it.

image

Follow me @sofienazue

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit @sofienazue.. senang melihat ada lagi perempuan Aceh yang ikut bergabung bersama komunitas ini. Semoga sukses ya.

Salam
@rayfa

Insyaallah..
Thanks for you sister...

You've made my day.

Welcome to Steem @sofienazue I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks friend...

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

thanks dobroman... follow me please...

Welcome to Steemit @sofienazue, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks friends... follow me please..

Welcome here Sofienazue! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

oke... thanks friend... i have follow you to

Congratulations on joining @sofienazue ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thank's for you...

welcome to steemit blockchain social networking, and lets make future together

thanks brother... spirit...

Waalaikumsalam, be jaya lam steemit

Welcome to steemit @sofienazue
Look some of your drawings are very interesting.
Greetings from aceh steemit community
thank you

thanks sister.... please cooperate...

Welcome to steemit family
Wish u enjoy in this community
Thanks for join

Thanks for you brother

Thanks for you brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12