Introduce Myself: I am Sofia! Mabuhay!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sofia is my pen name and Jernalie is my real name. Since I am writing on this blog, I will use my penname instead.
I am a journalism graduate and I am now working as a novelist for Precious Pages Corporation. I have more than 200 published works and I don't have plans to stop anytime soon.

FB_IMG_1475608184653.jpg

FB_IMG_1479993843392.jpg

I also love to travel. I don't have a travel blog yet (too lazy to create a nice one) but hopefully with the help of Steemit, I can create one soon. But my priority right now is writing books that my readers can enjoy. They told me that my novels could take them to places and make them realize their dreams. So Steemit is just another platform where I can share my works.

FB_IMG_1480559473076.jpg

I am an aunt of my two makulit na pamangkins (niece and nephew) so I will probably post about those two cretins, too, since they also join me on my travels.

Hope to make more friends and know more about your stories. Please follow me: @sofiaphr and let's chat.

Did I say I am single? Hahaha!

Hope to meet you, guys, in one of my book signings and my lakwatsa.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Ms Sofia! Enjoy blogging and God bless! 😊

Salamat ng marami!!! H

You’re very welcome @sofiaphr! I am sure you are going to do great, just try not to get wrapped up into what most do on here and just have fun with it. It seems to be more rewarding that way:) some wise words I read, “do what you love and never have to work again”.

Welcome.....

Thank you!!!

Good luck friend

Hi Sofia. Welcome here. It’s my pleasure to introduce with you. Take care and be happy always.

Thank you, Sir

You are always welcome.

Welcome po. Enjoy po kayo sa steemit..

Salamat po, Miss Jackie!!!

200 published works? Impressive. Welcome to Steemit

Thank you, Sir. I started writing for the publication while in college. Hope to read some of your works, too.

Hi Ms Jernalie! Glad to see you here... Blessings to you & your family always!

Be inspired by miracles and moments of magnificence in When Your Presence Is Enough... Enjoy your day!

Thanks for your upvote & visit... Enjoy, Ms Sofia! ^_^

So you are single? ahmmm wanna check out my profile coz i am single aswell xD??

Congratulations @sofiaphr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44