Introduction & ?Teaser?

Ok, day 1 - chronology always works, so I'm going to start there.

I thought I would start my first day with an introduction. I have no idea what I will share here yet. So I'm just going to go with my flow. I love to write. Oh wait. Let's start again. My name is Mina, short for Hermine, Hermina, Hermione, Irmina, Whilemina. It's one of several nicknames I've been gifted with. Usually someone with my name is married to Dracula or similar entity. So yes, I'm married to Dracul. He has another name, but I like Dracul. It works!

Low Res me photo.jpgI'm a practicing "priestess." Not the fashionable nouveau witch shamanic kind, I was "born" into it and did not want to do it for a living. But here I am. Studied metaphysics and other traditional systems for 20+ years. Yeah, I'm older than I look. I am literally the kind that dance at temples and perform ceremonies and such. Once I got to the root of all the spiritual knowledge, I realized it's all the same stuffing, just different birds. So now I help people see through the illusions (some of the time).

On a serious note, I also help people meet and greet their shadow selves and connect with their purity. Either way, I help people face themselves. I guess that makes me an equal opportunity coach.

I've been writing blogs for about 6 years or so. Mostly on spiritual stuff. I joined Steemit because it made sense to actually get paid for all the writing I do. And I want to meet new people and connect with a fun audience.
I'll tell you a secret I've not revealed anywhere else. I don't do much small talk.

So, I'm going to end this with a question.

What's an invisible moving target that most people chase after but can't seem to get?

:-) Follow me, like, share, etc...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you sound like a mighty interesting individual.

So do you papa pepper. Red peppers, one of my favorites.

that's a good question.
Followed you @sodotutu! you can also follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! @jhul

Welcome to steemit priestess Mina.

Thanks Cold Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72