Im sock, been here long time but not really active! Time for proper introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Since you guys released roadmap yesterday i thought i will introduce myself finally.

Im sock and i come in many forms. You can call me Chameleon.

Got questions? Leave them below i will reply to all of them!

Sort:  

Thanks for the formal introduction. Why do you keep getting lost in the dryer?

Im trying to make life more interesting, hence giving adventure of finding the full pair gives entertainment to many

Those socks are awesome! :D
Welcome back to Steemit.
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thank You! Who knows maybe people will want daily socks? TIme will tell!

Sock welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks hope you are wearing a pair!

Better late than never. Welcome! lol

Thanks man, winter came - its the best moment!

Haha This is interesting! Welcome. :)

Thanks man, i thought more people wear socks here.

Hopefully they catch up.

Nah, us Steemians typically don't wear socks. haha

I love you and I hate you! Sock you need to stay together with the other sock you come with! No matter where I put you ... You always get lost and that makes me cry!

They have an affinity for underwear, ya know. If you happen to be missing both a sock and underwear, odds are that they eloped. I know, cuz I've seen it happen about a million times :(

Jesus! Now I know where my underwear is hiding! I sure hope they wont mix because that would look really weird on my feet!

"I sure hope they wont mix ..."

It depends. Are they toe socks? (shown below)

If not, you're safe. If yes,...I don't know if I can find the courage... maybe get back with me later on :/

I kinda like these toe socks! They are.... alluring for some reason.

I'll tell you why: freedom for the lil' piggies ;)

If enough people follow me i may reveal where all are the lost socks..

I MAY NOT ALSO.

No promises, just socks guaranteed.

Buy more socks. Socks + Shopping = Happyness

You seem like a person with many faces...or is it feet?

Its 5 fingers per each feet!
I am Legion. We do not Get Paired. We do not Get Found. We are Socks

Only if you wear socks daily and resteem this!

Deal!

EDIT:

Wait, am I allowed to rub my socks on the ground for the purpose of shocking people? Bear in mind, a resteem lies in the wings, awaiting your answer.

At this time i will allow this, i may change my mind later!

Okay you got my attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80