Introducing Football Central

1j+ojl1FOMkX9WypfBe43D6kjf+DqhRIkB3JwXs1M3EMoAJtlSElgvdj9f4___.png


Hello Steemians, I am Xavier from Singapore. I am a big fan of the beautiful game, and I've decided to take this passion one step further and create a brand new football page on Steemit, Football Central. I wish to reach out to all the football fans across the globe. I aim to bring the latest up-to-date football articles such as match reports and previews and my very own opinion pieces.

Furthermore, being passionate about football, I appreciate any feedback on my work as I wish to improve the quality of my articles. I love nothing more than a good conversation about football. So if you enjoy my articles, do leave a comment, and I will reward any comments that are constructive.



What’s more, this is a very young page, and I'm open to new ideas. What do you like/don't want? Anything that you wish for me to write? Just leave a comment, and I will take a look at it!

I'm also trying to build Football Central and to do that I need more writers. If you are familiar with football terminology and as long as you share the passion for the beautiful game and can transfer that love to paper, do leave a comment below, and I will get in touch with you.

For the very best in everything football, follow @soccernews

Thank you
1j+ojl1FOMkX9WypfBe43D6kjf+DqhRIkB3JwXs1M3EMoAJtlSElgvdj9f4___.png


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thank you for your support!

Hi There! Looks like you are from Singapore. Do join our small community at #teamsingapore. I'm sure we have a few football fans here.

sure will do!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you, do follow for updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93