Got introduced to a hidden world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So I setup my steemit account couple of weeks ago after, of course being introduced to it by a friend (@jokrack) in the course of a conversation.
The “steemit idea” clicked immediately, cos “mans” needed to earn from his passion in 2018 , and registered ASAP (and boom!!, the “big problem” surfaced).

i got confused with all the SBD, steem power, dolphin et al, had to take some time to study the system but time is ticking and as the good old saying “the journey of a thousand mile…..” , so i thought i should introduce myself and learn “on the job” with y’all around to guide me

So here is my formal introduction post;

My name is Boma Sobio a.k.a Bomsy, Gama, tekno (got that in camp. give me yours, lol).
IMG_3527.JPG

I'm Nigerian ,from Rivers state (yes, am from the great Niger delta region. Nope, am not a militant). I'm the 1st born male from a typical african family, lol.

IMG_6304.JPG

thats just a few of us (lol). old pic though

I'm a graduate of political and administrative studies, had my B.sc from The Federal University Of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT). yes, am a PH boy, born, bred and schooled (grin).

IMG_0137.JPG

IMG_1250.JPG

States I’ve visited include Lagos, Imo, Anambara, Bayelsa, Edo, Abia, Abuja and yes, Niger state for my NYSC

IMG_9338.JPG

I love music, music, music and music and music (yes, I love it that much. Its my dream to own a record label some day). I love playing football, video games, I like to try new interesting things.

I look forward to learning more about this community from you.
Thanks for reading, you'll be hearing from me soon. Upvote and follow please, I'll follow back. Thanks.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sobio to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yoo @sobio. It was nice to read your intro and I’m glad you joined. Stay true ;)

thank @tomazzini. glad to be here

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

thank you @greatness96, i look to have a great time here

Congratulations @sobio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to best social media @sobio!!!

i cant say otherwise @andresfnl. thanks

Welcome to the family . Keep steeming

Hidden Treasure too?

Hey bro! Like your family photo (:

I'm looking forward to reading what you have to share with the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51