Recipe for Rose Milk introduceyourself my first post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello all my steemit friends
my name is Sobia kanwal
i am health and beauty tips expert.
so lets go my first post.

beauty.jpg

Ingredients:

- 2 tbsp. to s. creme fraicheimages.jpg image source

- 2 tbsp. to s. honeyhoney.jpg image source

- 1 C. to s. of rose waterrose water.jpg image source

Manual :

Mix all ingredients well and use this milk to gently cleanse your face. Finish with an application of rose water (obtained by distillation of rose petals). Soothing, this milk clears the traces of impurities, whatever your type of skin, and perfumes the epidermis slightly.

up-vote re-blog

Sort:  

Nice post, followed you via SteemFollower, follow back @rishherbalist

Welcome to Steem @sobiakanwal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome aboard :)

hay @sobiakanwal welcome to join steemit, hope you enjoy it and can menvote things interesting
Nice to meet you...

Hi, Sobiakanwal, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to have you in this community and I hope to see your creative contribution to the growth of this platform. Much love!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51