Hello, I'm new!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!! Two months new anyway and I'm finally committing to an introduction post. Am I wrong or do many people procrastinate over creating one?...My name is snowpea. My real name is Sharee. You can call me by either. I really know very little about steemit but got very excited when @allforthegood and @bluerthangreen explained it to me. The uplifting community and relevant material, ect. Anyway hello!!!
C360_2017-09-30-00-26-56-995.jpg
C360_2017-09-30-00-24-06-621.jpg

I'm a homemaker. I have five kids aged 2,4,6,8 and 10 (and no it wasn't planned that way 😂).
![C360_2017-09-29-15-12-14-045.jpg]
()IMG_2017-09-17_13-06-27.35.jpegIMG_2017-09-05_08-09-08.65.jpeg

Anyway, there's a few. I'm eager to make contributions on this platform and tell my story for one things. The last 3 years have included religious legalism to organized gang stalking to postpartum psychosis to separation and divorce to my ex riding on the meth crazy train and being incarcerated, homelessness and living in a shelter and an ultimate trip into despair, but in the end ultimately a story of renewal and grace!
IMG_2017-08-11_20-12-49.72.jpeg
This is us now! Me taking the pic of course!! 😉
I will probably also write about things that pertain to my life in general. Maybe reflections, opinions, just sharing my world on this new media platform. Who knows? I believe deep down that there's a place here for stay at home moms in the Steemian universe...my hope at the very least. God bless and hope to see you around!! If you want to get to know a little more about me I'm Shareelynn Schelvan on Facebook. Friend me or follow me there if you please as well. Thanks!! 🙂❤😘

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Thank you! :)

Welcome to the community!

what an amazing family, bless you all..
welcome to steemit

Thank you!! 🙂

you are most welcome

Congratulations dear friend @snowpea hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

I am looking forward to seeing how this develops...thank you for your welcome!!🙂

Welcome to steemit @snowpea, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

I'm looking forward to honing in on my writing skills here as well as finding, following and getting to know other interesting people. Still getting the hang of it all though haha!! Your comment was very helpful, thank you!! (I'm already starting to see a trend with myself though... I'm putting an emoji on every comment. I can't help it so here you go!!) 😉

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steemit community! We hope you will enjoy it! :)

Thank you, still catching on, but I'm enjoying it so far!! 🙂

Welcome Snowpea / Shareelynn! Very nice photos of your family and good luck getting off that ex's meth train. It must have been hard. I am glad you and the family look happy

We are very happy. When it comes to meth, success stories are rare, but thank God he is one of them. Thanks for the welcome!! 🙂

Hi @snowpea
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks for the encouragement!! I'm definitely interested in it and intrigued about how all this works. I'll definitely follow you back! 🙂

Welcome,dear Sharee. I'm glad you joined us. Have fun

Thanks, I think I will! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52